Tuesdays With Morrie


tuesdays with morrieFinally I completed the book “Tuesdays With Morrie”, Ashok sir had given me to read. I enjoyed while reading this book. Tuesday with morrie is written by Mitch Albom. The book is published in 1997 and later this book turned into a TV film in 1999.

The book is written in very easy language. This is true story of one old man and one young man. The old man shares their experience and knowledge of life with  his student. They meets every Tuesday and discuss on one topic.

Each topics of this book are very important and will teach you that how to live a life.  Really very nice book. You should read this book once in your life. I like this book very much.

Some quotes I like from this book are :

“Love is how you stay alive, even after you are gone.”

“Death ends a life, not a relationship.”

“When you learn how to die, you learn how to live.”

You can find out more about this book here.

About ashoksuthar

I am ashok suthar a web & graphic designer from Mumbai, India specializing in the user interface design. I like to build a clean, appealing and functional interfaces designs which is based on latest web standards. I love designing and it is my passion. Currently working with GMI-Idhasoft Company in Mumbai.

Leave a Reply

